Half Mile Harvest LP

More Views

Half Mile Harvest LP

Availability: Sold Out

The Teskey Brothers' debut album Half Mile Harvest was self-produced at their home studio in Warrandyte and captures the essence of old school soul that the four have grown to love and know over years of musical friendship. The songs are beautifully written, showcasing the musicianship at hand and dripping with warm hooks as natural and alive as anything that came out of Stax-era Memphis.

Tracklisting -
1. Crying Shame
2. I Love A Woman
3. Pain And Misery
4. Shiny Moon
5. Reason Why?
6. Louisa
7. Love Her With A Feeling
8. Til' The Sky Turns Black
9. Hard Feeling
10. Honeymoon